WELCOME

greenmat-research-400px

 

 

greenmat-service-400px

 

 

 

NEWS

NEWS

Read Anil's publication about TiO2 layers with controlled bimodal porosity prepared by soft and hard templating. These layers show better pore infiltration (by viscous polysiloxane electrolyte) and light harvesting while maintaining a high surface area.

A large delegation of GREENMAT will attend the Electroceramics XVI conference organized by our colleagues of Hasselt University. Thomas, Caroline and Nicolas have oral presentations scheduled on Tuesday July 10.

Find out why spray drying is an interesting technique for the synthesis of electrode materials for Li-ion, Na-ion and related battery technologies. Our recently-published review paper is available in open access!

  All news

BIENVENUE

greenmat-recherche4-400px

 

 

greenmat-service-400px

 

 

ACTUALITÉS

ACTUALITÉS

GREENMAT sera bien représenté à la conférence Electroceramics XVI organisée par nos collègues de l'Université d'Hasselt. Les présentations orales de Thomas, Caroline et Nicolas sont programmées ce mardi 10 juillet.

Découvrez l'intérêt du spray drying pour la synthèse de matériaux d'électrodes pour les batteries Li-ion, Na-ion et autres. Le review que nous avons récemment publié à ce sujet est disponible en open access !

24/04/2018

Rencontrez-nous à l'occasion de l'événement "Revêtements innovants wallons: Quels bénéfices pour votre entreprise ?" organisé à destination des industriels dans le cadre du portefeuille FEDER Films Multifonctionnels.

  Toutes les actualités